Skip to main content
This database provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present. PsycARTICLES includes more than 25,000 full-text articles from 42 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
PsycINFO contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 35 languages.This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.
Scholarly journals covering physical sciences, life sciences, health sciences, humanities and social sciences including business.
Organize your citations
NoodleTools is a research companion that can help you manage citations and annotations.
As a first time user, you will need to register on the NoodleTools site. It's best to create your account on campus for IP authentication and then once your account is created, you can access it from any computer with an internet connection. After you click on "Register" you will be asked to enter the College's credentials which are:
Then you will be asked to create a personal ID and password for your individual account. Click on "Register" at the bottom of the page once you fill out your log-on information.
Then you have successfully created a NoodleTools account! To learn more about utilizing NoodleTools, check out this Guide.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786