Skip to main content
Criminal Justice Collection
The Criminal Justice Collection informs the research process for researchers who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more. The Criminal Justice Collection has access to more than 250 journals.
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
A comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. As well as U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields.
Comprehensive, authoritative news content, including current coverage and deep archives. Includes BUFFALO NEWS. Extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statues, including U.S. Supreme court Decisions since 1790. Business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
Information on a wide range of social issues includes access to full-text magazine and newspaper articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents and websites.
Instant messaging with a Librarian! 24 hours a day, everyday!
Click on the icon above to chat.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786