Library Skip to main content

ENG101 - Jason Pratt: Find Articles

All Library Databases

All Library databases, listed in alphabetical order.

    Illiad

Use our Illiad service when the H.G. Lewis Library does not have the materials you need.

Use Databases to Locate Articles

The library has access to many databases that may help you find articles.  Below are links to databases that cover current topics of interest, like gun control, health care, and anabolic steroids.  Containing articles, statistics, and essays that present both sides of an issue, these databases will be helpful to you when you search for information for your research paper.

Please note: for access from off-campus, you must login to each database using yourT-Wolves username and password. The blue box to the right describes how to do this.

General Databases

The library has access to many general and subject specific databases that may help you find articles. Here is a sampling of our database collection.  The first three links are to some general databases, and the last link is to a complete list of the databases to which we have subscriptions.

Please note: for access from off-campus, you must login to each database using your T-Wolves username and password. The blue box to the right describes how to do this.

Off campus? Here's how to access library databases

  1. Know your Twolves username/password
  2. From the library homepage, select Databases
  3. Select the database you want to search
  4. You will be prompted to enter your username/password

Questions? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance

Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786