Library Skip to main content

ENG102 - Writing II- Jason Pratt: Find Scholarly Articles

This Guide will help walk you through your research paper assignment requiring critical analysis of one of the works of literature you have read this semester.

    Illiad

Use our Illiad service when the H.G. Lewis Library does not have the materials you need.

Access from Off-Campus

To access the databases from off campus, you must enter your T-Wolves username and password.

 

Your username and password are the same as your NCCC T-Wolves student email account. You MUST enroll in T-Wolves mail in order to activate your account.

 

If you have misplaced or can't remember your T-Wolves login information, you can request a new letter by visiting the college's website and clicking on Student Email Assistance at the bottom of the home page. Complete the form and choose to either pick up your login information at the college's Help Desk (B115) or to have another copy mailed to the address on file.

You can also call the college's T-Wolves Help Line at (716) 210-2505 for assistance.

Databases for Literary Criticism

The library has access to several databases that may help you find articles. Here is a sampling of our database collection.

Please note: for access from off-campus, you must login to each database using your college id. There is a tab labelled "off-campus access" under the "FInd Scholarly Articles" tab at the top of this page.  

All Library Databases

All Library databases, listed in alphabetical order.

Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786