Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Films on Demand
Films on Demand is a comprehensive collection of high-quality educational videos. Content providers include: Films for the Humanities and Sciences, Davidson Films, California Newsreel, PBS and many more. Over 50,000 videos cover a wide range of topics organized into broad subjects. Individual segments subdivide each video into discrete shorter units. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, create and share playlists, personalize folders, and manage their entire collection.
Fine Arts & Music Collection
The Fine Arts and Music Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. The database emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
Access from Off-Campus
Select the database you want to search then enter your T-Wolves username and password to access databases from off-campus.
Need help? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Organize your sources
NoodleTools is a research companion that can help you manage citations and annotations.
As a first time user, you will need to register on the NoodleTools site. It's best to create your account on campus for IP authentication and then once your account is created, you can access it from any computer with an internet connection. After you click on "Register" you will be asked to enter the College's credentials which are:
Then you will be asked to create a personal ID and password for your individual account. Click on "Register" at the bottom of the page once you fill out your log-on information.
Then you have successfully created a NoodleTools account! To learn more about utilizing NoodleTools, check out this Guide.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786