Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Energy & Power Source
This collection provides unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to the energy and power industries, encompassing all component industries within, including those focused on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power, renewable energy, and others.
Containing nearly 2 million records, as well as full text for more than 680 journals, this resources offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, waste management and pollution.
General Science Collection
This database covers the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text, non-embargoed journals are covered; updated daily, this collection includes more than 1.6 million articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry. Key subjects covered include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
JSTOR contains the complete archives of a set of core scholarly journals. Current issues are not included which means there is usually a 2- to 5-year gap between the most recently published issue and the most recent in JSTOR. Coverage begins with the first volume of each journal, many of which date from the 1800s. The articles are scanned so that what you see is a page image, a replica of the original journal page.
Salem Science is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets related to science.
ScienceDirect ® provides coverage of the journal literature in science, technology and medicine. It offers access to over 1,200 journals in the Elsevier Science collection and indexing to over 30 million records, with links to 10,000 journal titles.
This 3-D human anatomy resource contains numerous 3-D images of human anatomy, including images of all major bodily systems. It incorporates important definitions and videos to help reviewers understand the different parts and functions of the body.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786