Library Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
A comprehensive collection of full-text scholarly and professional books published by APA.
New Trial
Professionally indexed and ready-to-use research instruments, including a wide range of reliable measures never made commercially available. Extensive coverage along with thousands of research instruments makes APA PsycTests an ideal starting point for researchers initiating new research projects.
New Popular
Explore Buffalo history through local news, events and people with Buffalo News Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content only published online. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
New
Proquest Ebook Central is a subscription to over 130,000 scholarly e-books from various publishers across all academic disciplines.
New
A custom digital collection of ebooks and audiobooks,
New Trial
A video streaming service dedicated to jazz, soul, funk, and world music.
Trial
Provides quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information with dynamic maps and customizable reports.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786