ENG 101 - Lynn Bey- NFCI Culinary: SUNY Niagara Library Resources - Culinary

Browse the culinary books at NFCI by clicking this link and paging though the books listed at the bottom!

This database offers more than five million articles from more than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience. There is quick access to restaurant reviews, industry information and practical instruction.

This database provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. It offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. The curious traveler will also find a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.

A comprehensive collection of high-quality educational videos. Streaming videos available on a wide range of topics related to the culinary arts. Search by keywords for films related to the culinary arts.

This is a collection of popular magazines available online. 750 titles related to food and wine are sorted out here for you. Browse these like you would any magazine