Skip to main content

ENG101: Writing I, Mr. Robert Morris: Home

Textbook

The textbook is available in the Course Reserves section of the Library. You may check the book out for a two-hour period. 

Need help?

Instant messaging with a Reference Librarian!

24 hours a day, everyday! 

Click on the icon above to chat. 

Welcome!

Welcome to LibGuide for Writing 101 with Professor Robert Morris at Niagara County Community College.
This guide was created to help you with your assignments and begin your research. 
Click on the tabs above to find resources about: 

Search Everything

Search Everything
Limit Your Results

Quick tips

If you are looking for books or media, search the catalog.

If you are looking for ebooks, search the EBSCO eBook Collection or Credo Reference.

If you are looking for articles, search the databases. You can use a general database or subject-specific database. 

You can also search all collections we have access to through this link. 

If you are looking for a book or journal article that the Library does not own or is not available through the databases, request it through interlibrary loan. 

Search the Library Catalog

Enter your keyword to search the NCCC Library catalog for books or media--or explore advanced searching.

 

Databases

You can search for articles through the databases listed here. They are grouped by subject. When in doubt, try a general database. If you are off-campus, you'll need to log-in with your t-wolves credentials. 

Cataloging Librarian & Archivist

Jean Linn
Contact:
Henrietta G. Lewis Library
Office G243b
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd
Sanborn, NY 14132
716-614-6787
Subjects:Archives
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786