Skip to Main Content
Computer Science Databases
Computer Science This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. It includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals covering physical sciences, life sciences, health sciences, humanities and social sciences including business.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR provides access to more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in many academic disciplines, especially arts, literature, humanities, history and biology.
Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Access from Off-Campus
Select the database you want to search then enter your T-Wolves username and password to access databases from off-campus.
Need help? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786