Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
This database provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present. PsycARTICLES includes more than 25,000 full-text articles from 42 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
This comprehensive resource of more than 530 full-text journals is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive full-text coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.
Psychology eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
This database contains over 1200 downloadable eBooks related to Psychology and the Social Sciences
SAGE Knowledge This link opens in a new window
The premier social sciences platform for SAGE and CQ Press book, reference, and video content.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals covering physical sciences, life sciences, health sciences, humanities and social sciences including business.
Organize Your Citations
NoodleTools is a research companion that can help you manage citations and annotations.
As a first time user, you will need to register. Click on the NoodleTools link above and then click on Register near the bottom of the screen.
On the registration page you will need to fill in ALL the fields including the Subscription Type (choose 'account linked to school/library') and everything below the About You section. Then click Register near the bottom of the screen.
Once you have registered, you will then use the Personal ID and Password you created to sign in and access your NoodleTools account.
Noodle Tools Guide
To learn more about utilizing NoodleTools, check out this guide.
Access from Off-Campus
Select the database you want to search then enter your T-Wolves username and password to access databases from off-campus.
Need help? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance or email email@example.com.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786