Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources, including Buffalo News. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device. INCLUDES BUFFALO NEWS and NIAGARA GAZETTE
Buffalo News Collection -Explore Buffalo history through local news, events and people with Buffalo News Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content only published online. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Gale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world.
Includes 1,520 full-text newspapers, providing more than 28 million full-text articles. The database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers such as The New York Times, The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, and the Buffalo News.
A full-text database covering 25 major newspapers in New York State.
The New York Times is a prize-winning American daily newspaper, founded and published in New York City since 1851. Click here for info on setting up your NCCC account.
This database provides full comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
General OneFile includes full-text periodicals covering a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social sciences, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Has the full text of New York Times articles from 1995 to the present as well as audio files and transcripts of National Public Radio (NPR) programs from 1990 to the present.
