Library Skip to Main Content

Welcome - Home

Welcome to the Henrietta G. Lewis Library at SUNY Niagara

Staff Directory

Position Room Phone


Jean Linn Library Director, Technical Services Librarian & Archivist D411


Andy Aquino Public Services Librarian D206


Andrew Yeager  Instruction & Assessment Librarian D205 716-614-6781
Dave Odum Reference Librarian (part-time)   716-614-6786 / 716-210-2536 (NFCI)
Laurie Sandretto Reference Librarian (part-time)   716-614-6786
Tina Soliday Reference Librarian (part-time)   716-614-6786

Support Staff 

Shelly Archie  Senior Library Clerk, Technical Services D309 716-614-6785
Gil Certo Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Circulation 716-614-6782
Jennifer Crandall Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Circulation 716-614-6797
Lori LaFever Division Secretary  D301 716-614-6796

Campus Directory

Contact us

Main office: 716-614-6780

Circulation: 716-614-6783

Reference: 716-614-6786

 Email us

 Follow us on Facebook!

Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786