Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education Source This link opens in a new window
A collection of full-text education journals, this database provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education — from early childhood to higher education — as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
ERIC, the Education Resources Information Center, is a collection of education related resources sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences and the U.S. Department of Education. The database contains over one million bibliographic citations and full text links to a broad collection of education related materials.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR provides access to more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in many academic disciplines, especially arts, literature, humanities, history and biology.
Access from Off-Campus
Select the database you want to search then enter your T-Wolves username and password to access databases from off-campus.
Need help? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786