Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Diversity & Ethnic Studies (EBSCOhost eBook Subscription) This link opens in a new window
This collection includes academic eBooks related to diversity, anti-racism, ethnic studies, disability studies, gerontology & age studies, migration studies, gender and sexuality studies, cultural studies, and religious studies.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Proquest Ebook Central is a subscription to over 130,000 scholarly e-books from various publishers across all academic disciplines.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
EBSCO offers more than 900,000 high-quality e-book titles and over 60,000 audiobooks from more than 1,500 major academic publishers and University Presses from around the world.
OverDrive This link opens in a new window
A custom digital collection of ebooks and audiobooks.
Psychology eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
This database contains over 1200 downloadable eBooks related to Psychology and the Social Sciences
SAGE Books This link opens in a new window
Includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more.
Access from Off-Campus
Select the database you want to search then enter your T-Wolves username and password to access databases from off-campus.
Need help? Call the Library's Reference Desk at 614-6786 for assistance or email email@example.com.
Niagara County Community College. Henrietta G. Lewis Library. 3111 Saunders Settlement Rd., Sanborn, NY 14132 | 716-614-6786